14 pointsby speckx3 hours ago2 comments
  • tencentshill14 minutes ago
    What happens to an existing subscription of 6 people with 500GB stored each?

    Does Microsoft have an existing policy for a reduction of storage tiers? So your data effectively become read-only until you bring your total usage under 2TB? Are files deleted after a certain deadline? What a terrible article with no useful details.

  • porkshoe2 hours ago
    Both of their customers are going to be rightfully outraged.