8 pointsby hydraterms5 hours ago5 comments
  • ilkerbfl2 hours ago
    I can leave an agent running, close the app, and pick the same session back up from another machine or even from my phone
  • ozbay_e4 hours ago
    What happens when l close app?
  • AxonOSorg3 hours ago
    Great
  • hydraterms5 hours ago
    [flagged]
  • ramazankzlyldrm4 hours ago
    [flagged]