11 pointsby rohityadavcloud3 hours ago4 comments
  • spawrks33 minutes ago
    I appreciate the "no delete" starting point, but is there a way to override that if desired? I can see the workaround is to delete one side and sync so no big deal just curious
  • tonymet36 minutes ago
    I’m a big fan of “use your own storage” apps like this great work!
  • MakingSimple40 minutes ago
    [flagged]
  • dankaian hour ago
    [dead]